Congratulations to our Five 2012 League All-Stars as selected by the opposition coaches:

Bryce Fisher - Red Deer
Adam Goode - Lacombe
Myles Corsiatto - Red Deer
Tyler Ledwos - Sylvan Lake
Joe Mcquay - Red Deer

2012 FIRE Year End Award Winners:

Lineman of the year:  Bryce Fisher - Red Deer
Offensive player of the year: Myles Corsiatto - Red Deer
Defensive player of the year: Adam Goode - Lacombe
MVP: Tyler Ledwos - Sylvan Lake

Watch some of our 2012 players highlights videos on our Videos page

Find Prairie Fire on Social Media!


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Thank you to our 2019 Sponsors!

Blake Pearson

Rob's Pro Muscle
& Power Tanning

Carol Callan


© 2019 by Prairie Fire Football Club

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now