Important Dates:

The 2020 Season has officially been Cancelled 

Stay Safe Everyone!

Year Round Clothing and Items 

Congratulations to last year's Prairie Fire Award Winners!

Hall Leadership Award 2019- Cody Anglo

Commitment Award 2019- Colton Ansorger

2019 3rd Year Players: Brayden Clark, Tristan Ferguson, Dylan Giles, Tanner Woodruff

Congratulations to the 2019 CSFA All Stars!

Kaden Schiller

Cody Anglo

Like us on Facebook
  • c-facebook

Find Prairie Fire on Social Media!


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Thank you to our 2019 Sponsors!

Blake Pearson

Rob's Pro Muscle
& Power Tanning

Carol Callan


© 2019 by Prairie Fire Football Club

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now